x

Camps

Camp kids with doughnuts

We are committed to delivering a creative, enriching and exciting camp environment that sets free your spirit to learn and play through sport, academics, enrichment and discovery.

Child under parachute

SpringSummerFallSnowflake


We are excited to announce that July summer camps and Summer Academy is happening on campus and in classrooms with new safety measures in place. Please review our Camps and Programs Protocols.  For questions and more info please email: camps@sdsw.org 

Come for your best day yet.

St. David’s Discover Camps have athletic, academic, STEM, arts and enrichment offerings that cover a wide variety of passions and pleasures.

With many convenient camp schedules we have something that can fit your calendar, even for Wake County Public School track-out students. Our year long camps include after-school, track-out and summer camps. Full and half-day, week-long offerings are always held on our beautiful campus with the most enthusiastic and experienced instructors.

All Summer Camps are listed for rising grade levels and are open to the public. The times reflected by AM, PM and Full day are 9am-12pm, 1pm-4pm and 9am-4pm respectively. Email for details on a possible prorated "partial-participation" rate. 

Browse all camps



FAQs

Camp Flyers

View individual flyers with more camp details here:

                

Live Camps Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Tue, Jul 7
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Wed, Jul 8
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Thu, Jul 9
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Fri, Jul 10
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
A Writer's World #2
-
Girls and Boys Lacrosse
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Next Level Basketball
-
Soccer Camp
-
Easy Etiquette
-
Tue, Jul 14
A Writer's World #2
-
Girls and Boys Lacrosse
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Next Level Basketball
-
Soccer Camp
-
Easy Etiquette
-
Wed, Jul 15
A Writer's World #2
-
Girls and Boys Lacrosse
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Next Level Basketball
-
Soccer Camp
-
Easy Etiquette
-
Thu, Jul 16
A Writer's World #2
-
Girls and Boys Lacrosse
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Next Level Basketball
-
Soccer Camp
-
Easy Etiquette
-
Fri, Jul 17
A Writer's World #2
-
Girls and Boys Lacrosse
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
Next Level Basketball
-
Soccer Camp
-
Easy Etiquette
-
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
MS Football Camp
-
Red Hot Robots
-
St. David's Chess Camp
-
Physics Fun: Games of Motion
-
Tue, Jul 21
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
MS Football Camp
-
Red Hot Robots
-
St. David's Chess Camp
-
Physics Fun: Games of Motion
-
Wed, Jul 22
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
MS Football Camp
-
Red Hot Robots
-
St. David's Chess Camp
-
Physics Fun: Games of Motion
-
Thu, Jul 23
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
MS Football Camp
-
Red Hot Robots
-
St. David's Chess Camp
-
Physics Fun: Games of Motion
-
Fri, Jul 24
Inspire Basketball Camp
-
MS Football Camp
-
Red Hot Robots
-
St. David's Chess Camp
-
Physics Fun: Games of Motion
-
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Smash It, Sink It, Crash It
-
Tue, Jul 28
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Smash It, Sink It, Crash It
-
Wed, Jul 29
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Smash It, Sink It, Crash It
-
Thu, Jul 30
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Smash It, Sink It, Crash It
-
Fri, Jul 31
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Guts, Goo and Gross Science
-
Ready, Set, Go!
-
Smash It, Sink It, Crash It
-
Sat, Aug 1