x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Chapel - Upper School
-
All Saints' Chapel
SMU Information Session
-
Ravenscroft School, 7409 Falls of Neuse Road
Thu, Oct 3
Yale University Information Session
-
NC School Science and Math; 1912 West Club Blvd Du
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
Discover MIT Information Session
-
Cary Academy, 1500 N. HarrisoN Ave Cary, NC 27513
Sun, Oct 6
Triangle Independent School Consortium Admission Fair
-
Sheraton Imperial Hotel, Raleigh-Durham Airport
Washington & Lee Information Session
-
Sheraton Imp. Hotel RDU airport, 4700 Emperor Blvd
Wed, Oct 9
Fine Arts Boosters Meeting
-
Seminar Room (NAB210)
Chapel - Middle School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Chapel - Upper School
-
All Saints' Chapel
National Honor Society Inductions
-
All Saints' Chapel
VGG: Golf - Varsity Girls @ Saint Mary's School
Raleigh Golf Association
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls v New Life Camp
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Fri, Oct 11
Lunch with the Headmaster
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Senior Night - Fall Sports
John A. Murray Field
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Chapel - Lower School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Wed, Oct 16
Chapel - Middle School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Chapel - Upper School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Columbia University Information Session
-
Athens Drive High School, 1420 Athens Dr. Raleigh
Thu, Oct 17
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Oct 18
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
VFB: Football - Varsity Boys 19-20 @ Grace Chris
Grace Christian School
VFCHEER: Fall Cheerleading - Varsity @ Grace Chri
Grace Christian School
Sat, Oct 19
Fall Play - Matinee
Performing Arts Center
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Book Fair
-
PAC Commons
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Powder Puff Football
-
John A. Murray Field
Tue, Oct 22
Book Fair
-
PAC Commons
Chapel - Lower School
-
All Saints' Chapel
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Wed, Oct 23
Book Fair
-
PAC Commons
Chapel - Middle School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Chapel - Upper School
-
All Saints' Chapel
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Thu, Oct 24
Book Fair
-
PAC Commons
Picture Retake Day
-
Concessions
Lower School International Day
-
Lower School Gallery
Fri, Oct 25
Grandparents & Great Friends Day
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 27
Speaker Series: C.S. Lewis' "The Great Divorce"
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Oct 28
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Tue, Oct 29
Chapel - Lower School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Chapel - Middle School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Chapel - Upper School
-
All Saints' Chapel
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
SAT
Coffee House Event
-
Concessions