x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Southern Methodist University College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Tue, Oct 5
College of William and Mary College Visit (virutal session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Salem College College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
CANCELLED: VGGolf: Golf - Varsity Girls @ Saint M
Raleigh Golf Association
VGGolf: Golf - Varsity Girls @ Ravenscroft School
North Ridge Country Club
JVVB: Volleyball - JV v Grace Christian School
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls 21-22 v Grace Ch
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Wed, Oct 6
Hillsdale College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Lynn University
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
Long Island University College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Thu, Oct 7
George Washington University College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Meredith College College Visit (in person)
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
Fri, Oct 8
Washington and Lee University College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Volleyball - JV v Arendell Parrott Academy
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls 21-22 v Arendell
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
CANCELLED: VFB: Football - Varsity Boys 21-22 @
Grace Christian School - Auxillary Field
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Social - Grades 7-8
-
Amphitheater
Homecoming Dance - Upper School
-
Satellite Athletic Complex
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Clemson University College Visit (virtual session)
-
Library Presentation Space
VFB: Football - Varsity Boys @ Grace Christian S
Grace Christian School - Auxillary Field
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Admissions Tour and Information Session
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Thu, Oct 14
Kenyon College College Visit (virtual session)
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
Wake Forest University
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
JVVB: Volleyball - JV v Wake Christian Academy
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls v Wake Christian
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Alumni and Alumni Families Homecoming Tailgate
-
John A. Murray Field
Sat, Oct 16
Fall Play Tech Saturday
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Sewanee: The University of the South (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Tue, Oct 19
Boston College College Visit (virtual)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Wshington University in St. Louis College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Wed, Oct 20
Admissions Tour and Information Session
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
National Honor Society Fall Inductions
-
All Saints' Chapel
College of Richmond College Visit (in person)
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
University of Richmond College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Dickinson College College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Rhodes College College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Thu, Oct 21
VGGolf: Golf - Varsity Girls @ NCISAA PLAYOFFS
Bryan Park Golf Course
Denison University College Visit (in person)
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
Trinity College - Dublin College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Tulane Univeristy College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Oct 22
Senior Night for Fall Sports
During halftime of game
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Oct 23
ACT
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Fall Play
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Book Fair
Library Main
Northwestern University College Visit (virtual)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
University of Notre Dame College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Wed, Oct 27
Book Fair
Library Main
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Admissions Tour and Information Session
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Speaker Series: Delivering Health Care to North Carolinians
-
Performing Arts Center
Northeastern University College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Washington College College Visit (in person)
-
Library Collab A (NAB204)
Christopher Newport University College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
MS Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Fall Sampler
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Oct 28
Book Fair
Library Main
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Davidson College College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Loyola University- Maryland College Visit (virtual)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Lower School International Day
-
Lower School Gallery
Fri, Oct 29
Book Fair
Library Main
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Hampden-Sydney College College Visit (in person)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Varsity Swimming Start Date
-
Pullen Park Aquatic Center
Purdue University College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Middle School Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Concessions
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NAB Lobby
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Tue, Nov 2
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Wheaton College College Visit (virtual session)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
North Carolina State University College Visit (virtual session)
-
Performing Arts Center
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Middle School Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Concessions
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NAB Lobby
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Wed, Nov 3
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Admissions Tour and Information Session
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
JV Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Middle School Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Concessions
MS Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Cheerleading Tryouts
-
NAB Lobby
Varsity Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Middle School Gym
Thu, Nov 4
Fall Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Sat, Nov 6
SAT