x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Fall Play Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
Tue, Sep 1
Fall Play Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, Sep 2
Fall Play Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Sep 3
Cup of College (Virtual)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Honor Pledge Signing Ceremony
-
Honor Pledge Signing Ceremony
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
College Bound Fair for Seniors
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Sep 12
ACT for grades 11 and 12
-
Dining Hall
ACT
-
ACT Extended Time
-
ST102
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
ACT
Mon, Sep 21
MSGVB: Volleyball - Middle School Girls @ North R
North Raleigh Christian Academy
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls @ North Raleigh
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Wed, Sep 23
SAT for grades 11 and 12
-
Middle School Gym
SAT Extended Time
-
ST102
MSGVB: Volleyball - Middle School Girls
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Thu, Sep 24
POSTPONED: VGTEN: Tennis - Varsity Girls 20-21 @
Kildaire Farms Racquet & Swim Club
VBSOC: Soccer - Varsity Boys 20-21 @ Grace Christ
Grace Christian School
VGVB: Volleyball - Varsity Girls 20-21 @ Grace Ch
Grace Christian School
Sat, Sep 26
SAT
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
SAT