x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
MSBTEN: Tennis - Middle School Boys @ Magellan Ch
Millbrook Exchange Community Center
Thu, Apr 8
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Cup of College (Virtual)
-
VBSBALL: Baseball - Varsity Boys @ Grace Christia
USA Baseball National Training Complex
VBTEN: Tennis - Varsity Boys @ Grace Christian Sc
Kildaire Farms Racquet & Swim Club
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
VBGOLF: Golf - Varsity Boys v EPIC Match
Lonnie Poole Golf Course
Lego Club (grades PK-3)
-
Tue, Apr 13
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
MSGOLF: Golf - Middle School @ Thales Academy Ape
Prestonwood Country Club
MSBSBLL: Baseball - Middle School Boys @ Wake Chr
Wake Christian Academy
MSBLAX: Lacrosse - Middle School Boys @ North Ral
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Thu, Apr 15
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Shark Tank
During class
VBGOLF: Golf - Varsity Boys @ EPIC Match
Cutter Creek Golf Club
Science Festival - Lower School
-
Middle School Gym
Fri, Apr 16
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Shark Tank
During class
Holy Communion
-
All Saints' Chapel
VBTEN: Tennis - Varsity Boys @ Arendell Parrott A
Arendell Parrott Academy
VBLAX: Lacrosse - Varsity Boys @ Arendell Parrott
Arendell Parrott Academy
VBSBALL: Baseball - Varsity Boys @ Arendell Parro
Arendell Parrott Academy
Sat, Apr 17
ACT
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Lego Club (grades PK-3)
-
Wed, Apr 21
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
MSGOLF: Golf - Middle School v The O'Neal School
Hedingham Golf Course
Spring Musical: Little Women
-
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 22
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
VBGOLF: Golf - Varsity Boys @ EPIC Championship
MacGregor Downs Country Club
Spring Musical: Little Women
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 23
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Holy Communion
-
All Saints' Chapel
Spring Musical: Little Women
-
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 24
Spring Musical: Little Women
-
Performing Arts Center
Spring Musical: Little Women
-
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
Lego Club (grades PK-3)
-
Choir Concerts
-
Wed, Apr 28
Juried Art Exhibit
Gym Commons
College Bound Fair for Seniors
-
Performing Arts Center
Band Concerts
-
Sat, May 1