x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
National Junior Honor Society Inductions
-
All Saints' Chapel
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Library Main
MSBTEN: Tennis - Middle School Boys @ North Ralei
North Raleigh Christian Academy
MSGSOC: Soccer - Middle School Girls @ Grace Chri
Grace Christian School - Auxillary Field
St. Michael's Invitational
Prestonwood Country Club
Tue, May 3
AP Environmental Science Exam
-
Library Main
CAMSC Championship
Olde Liberty Golf Course
CANCELLED: VBTEN: Tennis - Varsity Boys @ North R
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Lower School Spring Concert: PK-K
-
Performing Arts Center
VGLAX: Lacrosse - Varsity Girls v Durham Academy
Girls' Lacrosse Field
Lower School Spring Concert: 1-2 Grades
-
Performing Arts Center
Wed, May 4
AP English Literature and Composition Exam
-
Library Main
AP Computer Science A Exam
-
Sidewalk Chalk-Lower School
-
Courtyard
Sidewalk Chalk-MS/US
-
Courtyard
Thu, May 5
AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Library Main
AP Statistics Exam
-
Library Main
LS Musical: 101 Dalmatians
-
Performing Arts Center
VGSOC: Soccer - Varsity Girls @ Grace Christian S
Grace Christian School - Auxillary Field
LS Musical: 101 Dalmatians
-
Performing Arts Center
Fri, May 6
AP US History Exam
-
Library Main
AP Art History Exam (ET)
-
LS Library (NAB209)
AP Art History Exam
-
AP Microeconomics Exam
-
Library Main
CANCELLED: MSBLAX: Lacrosse - Middle School Boys
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Sat, May 7
SAT
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus AB & AP Calculus BC exam
-
Library Main
AP Computer Science Principles Exam
-
Library Main
Wed, May 11
AP Spanish Language Exam
-
AP Biology Exam
-
Fri, May 13
AP Music Theory Exam
-
LS Library (NAB210)
Field Day - Lower School, early release
-
John A. Murray Field
AP Latin Exam
-
LS Library (NAB210)
Prom
-
The Dillon
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
"A Closer Look at the Schedule"
-
Library Main
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Field Day - Middle School
-
John A. Murray Field
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Reception honoring Becky Roof
-
Courtyard
Tue, May 24
Global Innovation Fair
-
Middle School Gym
Wed, May 25
Honors Day - Lower School
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Honors Day - Middle School
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Thu, May 26
Senior Luncheon
Baccalaureate
All Saints' Chapel
Fri, May 27
Commencement Exercises
-
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Sat, May 28