x

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
JVBSKTBLL: Basketball - JV Boys @ High Point Chris
High Point Christian Academy
CANCELLED: VGBSKTBALL: Basketball - Varsity Girls
High Point Christian Academy
VBBSKTBLL: Basketball - Varsity Boys @ High Point
High Point Christian Academy
Wed, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Pre-Kindergarten Admission Assessments
-
Main Library
Fri, Jan 14
Kindergarten Admission Assessments
-
Main Library
VGBSKTBALL: Basketball - Varsity Girls v Cary Chr
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
CANCELLED: MSAGBSKTBLL: Basketball - Middle School
Friendship Christian School
CANCELLED: MSABBSKTBLL: Basketball - Middle School
Friendship Christian School
Wed, Jan 19
Admissions Tour and Information Session
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
Thu, Jan 20
VSWIM: Swimming - Varsity @ Grace Christian School
Triangle Aquatics Center
CANCELLED: JVBSKTBLL: Basketball - JV Boys @ North
North Raleigh Christian Academy
VGBSKTBALL: Basketball - Varsity Girls v Southwak
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VBBSKTBLL: Basketball - Varsity Boys @ North Ralei
North Raleigh Christian Academy
Sat, Jan 22
ISEE Admission Testing Administration (grades 5-12)
-
Welcome Center Conference Room
POSTPONED: Winterfest Social - Grades 7 and 8
-
Satellite Athletic Complex
POSTPONED: Winterfest Dance-Upper School
-
Parking Deck
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
MSAGBSKTBLL: Basketball - Middle School
St. Timothy's School
MSABBSKTBLL: Basketball - Middle School
St. Timothy's School
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
1st and 2nd Grade Admission Assessments
-
Main Library
JVBSKTBLL: Basketball - JV Boys v. Grac
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VGBSKTBALL: Basketball - Varsity Girls
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
VBBSKTBLL: Basketball - Varsity Boys v
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Sat, Jan 29
Winterfest Social - Grades 7 and 8
-
Satellite Athletic Complex
Winterfest Dance-Upper School
-
Parking Deck
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
State of the School Address
-
Library Main
Thu, Feb 3
1st and 2nd Grade Admission Assessments
-
Main Library
VSWIM: Swimming - Varsity @ Arendell Parrott Acade
Arendell Parrott Academy
VGBSKTBALL: Basketball - Varsity Girls v Carolina
Kevin J. Lockerbie Gym
Sat, Feb 5